Self Assessment- Semester 2

This semester has been a huge learning curve for me, giving me a huge confidence leap towards exploring different  softwares and working outside of my comfort zone. I have realised that I do enjoy the 3D elements I am working towards and hope to get better especially with Zbrush.  I am finding that I am immensely enjoying character design and texturing, loving creating characters to go alongside the briefs given.

It has taught me a lot with interaction with clients and how to work with those with changing visions or ideas. I enjoyed working for MashMob and definitely will consider working there for my own placement in the upcoming year.

Here is to placement year- hoping I find one. If not, I have a few tricks up my sleeve.

Leave a Reply

