Cover Letter

Production Assistant- Film Industry- Tennis Monkey Studios

Dear Mikkel Okholm,

I am submitting my resume in response to your advertisement for a Production Assistant, and if found suitable, can arrange an interview with at a date of you convenience.

I have been a huge fan of your character work- the style created through the characters shape and textures is something I have strived for, the more and more I learn. My favourite being the Zombie roommate claymation, the movement of each character really nailing their personalities, along with their designs.

I am highly confident with the use of Microsoft programmes, including Word and Excel. My excellent and clear communication skills mean I will be efficient in reaching out to the wider world to share Monkey Tennis’s work. Much of this, the world deserves to see.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

